The Porsche of Halifax Team

Robert G. Steele | Dealer Principal

Steve Amand

Steve Amand | General Manager

Phone: 902.453.8800 • Email: samand@porscheofhalifax.com

Mary Jane DeNicola

Mary Jane DeNicola | Controller

Phone: 902.453.8800

Lacey Bennett

Lacey Bennett | Receptionist

Phone: 902.453.8800 • Email: reception@porscheofhalifax.com

Brad Sellars

Brad Sellars | Porsche Certified Sales Manager

Mobile: 902-478-5954

Phone: 902.453.8800 • Email: bsellars@porscheofhalifax.com

Damian  McManus

Damian McManus | Porsche Certified Sales Executive

Mobile: 902-240-3965

Phone: 902.453.8800 • Email: dmcmanus@porscheofhalifax.com

Tony O'Connell

Tony O'Connell | Porsche Certified Sales Executive

Mobile: 902-441-7717

Phone: 902.453.8800 • Email: toconnell@porscheofhalifax.com

Trudy Stevenson

Trudy Stevenson | Porsche Certified Sales Executive & Brand Ambassador

Mobile : 902-478-2475

Phone: 902.453.8800 • Email: tstevenson@porscheofhalifax.com

Diana Toulany

Diana Toulany | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 902.453.8800 • Email: dtoulany@porscheofhalifax.com

Ward Dobson

Ward Dobson | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 902.453.8800 • Email: wdobson@porscheofhalifax.com

Craig Higgins

Craig Higgins | Service Manager

Phone: 902.453.8800 • Email: chiggins@porscheofhalifax.com

Pat Baker

Pat Baker | Parts Manager

Phone: 902.453.8800 • Email: pbaker@porscheofhalifax.com

Jeremy  Golden

Jeremy Golden | After Sales Advisor

Phone: 902.453.8800 • Email: jgolden@porscheofhalifax.com

Jeremy Bulmer

Jeremy Bulmer | Parts Consultant

Phone: 902.453.8800 • Email: jbulmer@porscheofhalifax.com

Chris Hirtle

Chris Hirtle | Technician

Jeff Fong

Jeff Fong | Technician

Sean Coyle

Sean Coyle | Technician